Sutherland Shire Australia
Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Monday, 27 May - 12:18am

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia


Expired Event - Go4Fun Sutherland - 16 Feb 2019

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Go4Fun Sutherland

When:
Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 06 Apr 2019
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Cost:
Free
Details:
Go4Fun is a free healthy lifestyle program for children aged 7-13 who are above a healthy weight. The 10-week program delivered once a week aims to improve eating habits, fitness and confidence. Sessions for children and parents include tips on healthy food, portion size and label reading, supermarket tour and games and activities. Please call 1800 780 900 for more information or to register for a program close to you.

More Dates:

Sat, Feb 16: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 16: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 23: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 30: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Facilities

Family Friendly
Non Smoking
Location:
Sutherland PCYC
Contact:
  1800 780 900

Share Event

Share Go4Fun Sutherland with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Expired Announcements...

A conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.
more »

Squeaky Dog Theatre Company

Our aim is to bring live theatre to the community and we perform in both retirement facilities and schools. Call us now!
more »

Celebrations with Flair - Celebrant Celebrations with Flair - Celebrant Celebrations with Flair - Celebrant Your Unique Life Celebration with Flair
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com

Have You Visited

Announcement
Squeaky Dog Theatre CompanyOur aim is to bring live theatre to the community and we perform in both retirement facilities and schools. Call us now!View Squeaky Dog Theatre Company »