Sutherland Shire Australia
Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Friday, 18 January - 1:25pm

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Free Weekly Walking Groups

When:
Mon 21 Jan
Every  Week on Monday until Mon 25 Feb 2019
Time:
7:30am - 8:30am
Cost:
Free
Facilities:
Parking Available
Details:
More Dates:

Mon, Dec 24: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Dec 31: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Jan 7: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Jan 14: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Jan 21: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Jan 28: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Feb 4: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Feb 11: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Feb 18: 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon, Feb 25: 7:30am - 8:30am

In conjunction with the Heart Foundation Walking, Gymea Community Aid have started up 4 walking groups. Walking at different paces and lead by a trained walking organiser, the groups focus for 45-60 minutes on getting active and getting moving. There is also opportunity for a social catch up at the end of each walk. Monday and Tuesday our walks depart from locations in Cronulla, Thursday and Friday walks depart from the Gymea Centre.

- Suitable for guests with sufficient mobility to climb two or three steps, but would benefit from fixtures and fittings to aid balance.
- Cafe
- Carpark
- Suitable for guests with a hearing impairment, from mild hearing loss to profoundly deaf.
Location:
Suburbs of Gymea Bay and Cronulla Beach
Contact:
  295249559

Share Event

Share Free Weekly Walking Groups with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Websites with Impact and Functionality?

Stralia Web specialises in responsive design websites. For a free consultation call Stralia Web today: 1300 550 212.
more »

Transition into Parenting

Sydney’s most comprehensive and best-value childbirth and parenting preparation courses for pregnant couples
more »

The Teahouse, Camellia Gardens The Teahouse, Camellia Gardens The Teahouse, Camellia Gardens The Teahouse is a truly memorable...
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com

Have You Visited

Announcement
A Romantic, Relaxed & Personal Ceremony Amanda Jayne Celebrancy creates and tailors your ceremony to reflect your love, personalities and beliefs. View Amanda Jayne Celebrancy »