Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 22 February - 9:54pm

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Quartet presented by The Sutherland Theatre Company

When:
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Selected Dates until Sun 11 Mar 2018
Also on: Sat 03 Mar, Sun 04 Mar, Thu 08 Mar, Fri 09 Mar, Sat 10 Mar, Sun 11 Mar
Details:

Dates: Friday 2 March @ 8pm, Saturday 3 March @ 2pm, Sunday 4 March @ 2pm, Thursday 8 March @ 8pm, Friday 9 March @ 8pm, Saturday 10 March @ 8pm, Sunday 11 March @ 2pm

The Sutherland Theatre Company is proud to present Ronald Harwood's poignant comedy, Quartet.

Cecily, Reggie and Wilfred reside in a home for retired opera singers in Kent, England. Each year, on the tenth of October, there is a concert to celebrate Verdi's birthday. Jean, who used to be married to Reggie, arrives at the home and disrupts their equilibrium. She still acts like a diva and refuses to sing. But the show must go on in this funny and poignant play by Ronald Harwood.
Location:
Sutherland Memorial School of Arts
Contact:
  9150 7574

Share Event

Share Quartet presented by The Sutherland Theatre Company with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Opposite Westfield Miranda

Metro Hotel Miranda is your home away from home in the Sutherland Shire, whether it is for business or pleasure.
more »

St George Skips

Professional & friendly service! We offer various sizes of skips for all types of rubbish clearance jobs. Book Now!
more »

All Clear All Year Lawn and Garden Service All Clear All Year Lawn and Garden Service All Clear All Year Lawn and Garden Service For All Your Lawn And Garden Needs
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com

Have You Visited

Announcement
Opposite Westfield Miranda Metro Hotel Miranda is your home away from home in the Sutherland Shire, whether it is for business or pleasure.View Metro Hotel Miranda »