Sutherland Shire Australia
Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Friday, 27 May - 10:08am

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Events

 

Event Date:

May 2022

FREE PROGRAM - TEACHING SENIORS HOW TO BE TECH SAVVY.

Every  Week on Wednesday until Thu 23 Mar 2023
Wed 01 Jun, Wed 08 Jun, Wed 15 Jun, Wed 22 Jun, Wed 29 Jun
Southgate Sylvania Shopping Centre. Outside of outside Lee Massage & Acupuncture.
A new free local program for seniors is launching at Southgate Sylvania Shopping Centre focussing on increasing the IT literacy of the elderly. The program will...

Two Day Annual Winter Wool Fair

Daily (Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
The Uniting Church Hall Cnr Merton & Flora Streets Sutherland NSW
This Annual Event is fast becoming a must on many people’s calendar. Lots of beautiful things to see and buy: there will be an exhibition and...

Como Riverview Market

Sun 19 Jun 2022
Como Public School 1 Genoa Street Como NSW 2226
Our Winter Solstice themed market will feature original artworks, arts and crafts, clothing, food, jewellery, jumping castle, coffee truck, icecream and snow cones, a local busker...
Amanda Jayne Celebrancy Amanda Jayne Celebrancy Amanda Jayne Celebrancy Ceremonies for all occasions
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com