Sutherland Shire Australia
Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 28 June - 10:29pm

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2022
Labour Day Monday, 3 October 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
Christmas Day (Additional Day) Tuesday, 27 December 2022
2023
New Year's Day Sunday, 1 January 2023
New Years Day (Additional Day) Monday, 2 January 2023

NSW School Terms

2022StartEnd
Term 1 Friday, 28 January 2022Friday, 8 April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2022Friday, 1 July 2022
Term 3 Monday, 18 July 2022Friday, 23 September 2022
Term 4 Monday, 10 October 2022Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Julie Clarke's 4 day Doula Training Course
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com