Sutherland Shire Australia
Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 28 January - 6:39pm

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Doula 4 day Birth and Post Natal Course Julie Clarke's 4 day Doula Training Course
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Sutherland Shire »