Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia - Sunday, 28 May - 7:28am

SutherlandShireAustralia.com.au Sutherland Shire, Sydney Australia

Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
2018
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Quest Cronulla Beach Quest Cronulla Beach Quest Cronulla Beach Stay a Day - Stay a week - Stay a Month
Add Your Business to Sutherland Shire Australia dot com

Have You Visited

Announcement
Shire Shuttle Bus Day ToursTwilight Wine Tour, Blue Mountains Day Tour and MORE - now available for bookings. Enquire Today!View Shire Shuttle Bus »